Contacts

Program Office Staff Trisha Galvan
tepapp@education.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2084
Office: ED 3230
Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm (Closed for Lunch 12-1pm)
Director Tine Sloan
tine@education.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5111
Office: ED 3236
Cohort Coordinators

Education Specialist (ESC, Special Ed)
Andrew Fedders
fedders@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3238

Multiple-Subject (MST, Elementary)
Sarah Jacobs
sarahjac@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3232

Single-Subject (SST, Secondary)
Tim Dewar
dewar@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3234

Single-Subject
(SST, Secondary)
Content Supervisors

English-Language Arts
Tim Dewar
dewar@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3236

History-Social Science
Julie Estabrook
estabrook@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3243

Mathematics
Elissa Ross
eross@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3220

Science (Biology, Chemistry, Earth Science, Physics)
Peggy Lubchenco
peggy@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3216

World Language (French, Latin, Spanish)
Clara Bauler
cbauler@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3224

Masters of Education (M.Ed.) Coordinators

Jason Raley
raley@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3210

Jennifer Scalzo
jscalzo@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3224

Returning M.Ed. Cohort Eva Oxelson
eoxelson@education.ucsb.edu