CCSP Contacts

Program Office Staff
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm (Closed for Lunch 12-1pm)
 
*Best Contact Info:  ccspapp@education.ucsb.edu
 
Maria Sanchez- Gonzalez
805-893-3375
Office: ED 2105
CNCSP Program Coordinator
 

Shannon Rivard
skrivard@ucsb.edu
805-893-3375
Office: ED 2103
CNCSP Department Administrator

Chair
Steven Smith,  Associate Teaching Professor
ssmith@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 2109
Graduate Advisor
Matthew Quirk, Associate Professor
mquirk@education.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5914
Office: ED 2145
Director of Clinical Training
Melissa Morgan, Professor
mmorgan@education.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4018
Office: ED 2141
Undergraduate Advisor
Erika Felix, Associate Professor
efelix@education.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5419
Office: ED 2135
CCSP Diversity Advisor
Miya Barnett, Assistant Professor
mbarnett@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 2107

 

*Questions related to the program's accredited status should be directed to the Commission on Accreditation:
Office of Program Consultation and Accreditation
American Psychological Association
750 1st Street, NE, Washington, DC 20002
Phone: (202) 336-5979 / E-mail: apaaccred@apa.org
Web: www.apa.org/ed/accreditation