Program Office Staff

Samantha Cole
(805) 893-2084
Fax: (805) 893-8736
Office: ED 3230
Hours: M-F, 8-4

Schedule virtual office hours with Samantha

Director Victoria Harvey
Office: ED 3236
Credential Analyst Kathryn Tucciarone
(805) 893-2036
Office: ED 4102
Cohort Coordinators

Education Specialist Extensive Support Needs (ESC, Special Ed)
Natalie Holdren
Office: ED 3234

Education Specialist Mild/Moderate Support Needs (ESC, Special Ed)
Amber Moran
Office: ED 3228

Multiple-Subject (MST, Elementary)
Sarah Jacobs
Office: ED 3232

Single-Subject (SST, Secondary)
Tim Dewar
Office: ED 2218

(SST, Secondary)
Content Supervisors

English-Language Arts
Tim Dewar
Office: ED 2218

History-Social Science
Julie Estabrook
Office: ED 3243

Monica Scafide

Science (Biology, Chemistry, Earth Science, Physics)
Karin Lohwasser
Office: ED 3206

World Language (Spanish)
David Young

Masters of Education (M.Ed.) Coordinator

Jennifer Scalzo
Office: ED 3224

Pre-Professional Coordinator

Katie Blackwell
Office: ED 3262