Contacts

Program Office Staff tepapp@education.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2084
Office: ED 3230
Hours: M-F 8-12 & 1-5
Director Andrew Fedders
fedders@education.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3711
Office: ED 3238
Associate Director Amber Moran
amber.moran@ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3228
Credential Analyst Kathryn Tucciarone
katiet@education.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2036
Office: ED 4102
Cohort Coordinators

Education Specialist (ESC, Special Ed)
Andrew Fedders
fedders@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3238

Multiple-Subject (MST, Elementary)
Sarah Jacobs
sarahjac@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3232

Single-Subject (SST, Secondary)
Tim Dewar
dewar@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 2218

Single-Subject
(SST, Secondary)
Content Supervisors

English-Language Arts
Tim Dewar
dewar@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 2218

History-Social Science
Julie Estabrook
estabrook@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3243

Mathematics
Monica Scafide
mscafide@ucsb.edu

Science (Biology, Chemistry, Earth Science, Physics)
Karin Lohwasser
loh2o@ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3206

World Language (French, Latin, Spanish)
Tim Dewar
dewar@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 2218

Masters of Education (M.Ed.) Coordinators

Jason Duque
jason@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3210

Jennifer Scalzo
jscalzo@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3224

Returning M.Ed. Cohort

Eva Oxelson
eoxelson@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3262

Pre-Professional Coordinator

Katie Blackwell
kblackwell@education.ucsb.edu
Office: ED 3234