Faculty and supervisors that build the UCSB Teacher Education Program

MST Site Supervisors


Diana Arya, Instructor
Julie Bianchini, ED Department Chair, Instructor
Katie Blackwell, Pre-professional Coordinator
Ann Bumby, Site Supervisor, Instructor
Ann Carlyle, Site Supervisor, Instructor
Tim Dewar, SST Program Coordinator, English Content Supervisor, Instructor
Jason Duque, Instructor
Bethany Ellis, Site Supervisor, Instructor
Juile Estabrook, History/Social Science Content Supervisor, Site Supervisor, Instructor
Emily Evanstein, Teaching Associate
Andrew Fedders, TEP Director, ESC Program Coordinator, Instructor
Maryanna Gray, Site Supervisor
James Gribble, Teaching Associate
Claudia Hardy, Site Supervisor
Danielle Harlow, Instructor
Samantha Harris, Teaching Associate
Victoria Harvey, edTPA Coordinator, Site Supervisor, Instructor
Megan Heffernan, Instructor
Natalie Holdren, Site Supervisor, Instructor
Sarah Jacobs, MST Program Coordinator
Camille Kavon, Instructor
Rachel Lambert, Instructor
Karin Lohwasser, Science Content Supervisor, Instructor
Rebecca Lowi, Instructor
Monica Mendoza, Teaching Associate
Michelle Meyer, Site Supervisor, Instructor
Tanya Mishler, Instructor
Amber Moran, Accreditation & Assessment Coordinator, Program Review Coordinator, Instructor
Christopher Mullin, History/Social Science Content Supervisor, Instructor
Christopher Ograin, Instructor
Eva Oxelson, Returning M.Ed Coordinator, Site Supervisor, Instructor
Sarah Roberts, Instructor
Elissa Ross, Site Supervisor
Monica Scafide, Math Content Supervisor, Instructor
Jennifer Scalzo, MEd Coordinator, Instructor
Paula Sevilla, Instructor
Mark Shishim, Instructor
George Singer, Instructor
Tine Sloan, Instructor
Alexis Spina, Teaching Associate
Erin Vernon, Site Supervisor, Instructor
Danielle Whitaker, Site Supervisor, Instructor